UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PRESS NOTE ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2018 (Reserve List)

Dated the 01st August 2019

The result of the Engineering Services Examination, 2018 was declared vide press Note dated 09.11.2018 recommending 511 candidates in order of merit for appointment.

2. The Commission, in accordance with the Rule 13(iv) and Rule 13(v) of Rules of Engineering Services Examination, 2018, has also maintained a consolidated Reserve List in order of merit below the last recommended candidate.

3. As now sought by the Ministry of Railways, the Commission hereby recommends 68 candidates (including 45 General, 22 Other Backward Classes and 01 Scheduled Tribes) to fill up the remaining vacancies based on the Engineering Services Examination, 2018. A list of these candidates is enclosed. The Ministry of Railways will communicate directly with these recommended candidates.

4. The candidature of the following 6 (Six) candidates are provisional:

$0814820 \quad 0507261 \quad 0827124 \quad 1207935 \quad 0206522 \quad 0839601 \\$

5. The offer of appointment to the candidates whose result has been kept provisional will not be issued till the Commission verifies the original documents awaited from such candidates. The provisionality of these candidates will remain valid only for a period of 3 months from the date of declaration of Reserve List. In case a candidate fails to submit the requisite documents as required by the Commission within this period, his/her candidature will be cancelled and no further correspondence will be entertained in this regard.

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION NEW DELHI – 110069, Dated the <u>1st August, 2019.</u> <u>10, Shravana, Saka 1941</u>

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

SERVICE:CIVIL ENGINEERING

1	0800574	SHREYANS MEHTA
2	0801972	PRASHANT KALRA
3	1104444	RAHUL SINGH
4	2603772	RAVINDRA NATH SHUKLA
5	0804135	SHIVAM SINGH
6	0811433	VIKRAM
7	0810409	GRANDHI SAI BHASKAR
8	1902141	VISHNUMAYA K
9	0803406	AMAN AYUSHKAR
10	0816912	PRIYADARSHI ASHOK
11	1400486	PRANSHU AGARWAL
12	0801120	AKSHAY DADHICH
13	0804100	BHAWANA JOSHI
14	0801988	ABHISHEK CHOUDHRY
15	0800597	GAURAV ARORA
16	0812343	SUMIT
17	0806050	VIPUL SEHGAL
18	3500218	MOHIT SHUKLA
19	0809894	NEERAJ KUMAR DWIVEDI
20	5200178	ANKITA SINGHANIA
21	0814569	CHIRAYU KATARA
22	2603830	SHUBHRANSHU DWIVEDI
23	0814584	AKHILESH ANAND
24	0814598	SUBHAN ALI
25	1200468	PRABHAKARAN R
26	0814820	BANBARI LAL MEENA

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

SERVICE:MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

1	0507429	DOND GANESH MARUTI
2	0507261	PAWALE SAMBHAJI SUDHAKAR
3	0830561	DEEP GUPTA
4	0822783	ABHISHEK NAMAN
5	0819801	MANISH KUMAR YADAV
6	0831411	SHUBHAM GUPTA
7	0833570	CHANDER PRAKASH
8	0822951	ARPIT MEHNDIRATTA
9	0703898	SASWAT RANJAN SWAIN
10	2609472	MOHAMMAD RAHBAR AHMAD
11	0835552	KRISHNAKANT
12	0819419	BHUPENDRA SINGH DHAKAD
13	0834144	PRIYAM SINGH
14	0831843	MOHD AFAQ
15	0835985	K VENKETESH
16	1207935	DEEPAK R
17	0820677	GUNDEWAR BADAL KISHORRAO
18	0827124	AMIT KUMAR YADAV

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

SERVICE: ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

1	2613544	KUMAR SATYAM
2	1020061	ANAND KUMAR
3	0842035	UMESH MANGAL
4	0846075	GAURAV GOYAL
5	0848282	KUSHAL RASTOGI
6	0845483	SATISH KUMAR
7	0844928	NISHANT KUMAR
8	0706422	GIRIJA SANKAR PATI
9	0842476	SATYAM
10	0206522	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA
11	0839601	AKSHAY KUMAR SUTHAR

- 5 -ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION,2018 (RESERVE LIST)

S.NO. ROLL NO NAME

SERVICE: ELECTRONICS AND TELECOM ENGINEERING

1	1030439	GAIKWAD AMOL BAJIRAO
2	0860714	STUTI AGARWAL
3	5200908	DIVYA PAREEK
4	0854242	TUSHAR RASTOGI
5	5003338	POLASU SUSMITHA SRI
6	0610559	PRAVIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY
7	0207189	ASHUTOSH PANDEY
8	0310940	KUSHAL RAM CHITTARI
9	0852344	MAYANK KUMAR
10	1034524	VASA K DURGA PRASADU
11	0708515	TAPAN KUMAR DAS
12	0856301	MANISH KUMAR
13	0518356	CHIRDE RUPESH DEORAO

CONCLUDED

UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 -

1st August, 2019 / 10 Shravana Saka 1941