OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT JUDGE AND CHAIRMAN DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE, DEOGARH.

NOTICE

Dated the 16th day of May, 2019

In response to advertisement No. 2/2018 Dt.20.08.2018 for recruitment for the post of Jr.Clerk-cum-Copyist, Jr.Typist and Stenographer Gr-III the following candidates are provisionally empanelled for appointment as per Rule-7 of the Orissa District and Sub-ordinate Courts' Non-Judicial Staff Services (Method of Recruitment and Conditions of Service) Rules- 2008 (as amended in 2010).

Success in the examination however does not confer any right of appointment and the candidates empanelled over and above the vacant posts are kept in waiting list against candidates not accepting the post. The selection of the candidates is subject to the result of writ petition vide WP(C) No.1273 of 2014 and WP(C) No.21132 of 2018 pending before Hon'ble High Court of Orissa.

The following list of candidates for filling up of vacancies in respect of post advertised shall remain valid for a period of one year from the date of first appointment from such list or till the date notified for next recruitment whichever is earlier. Separate intimation will be issued to the selected candidates regarding their place of appointment and date of joining.

Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist(Un-reserved) 08 Posts					
Sl.No. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7.	Roll No. JC-005 JC-036 JC-101 JC-290 JC-086 JC-103 JC-147 JC-091	Name Akash Kumar Pradhan Debidarshan Chakrabarty Subham Sarangi Pratap Chandra Behera Satyabrata Naik Subhrasnat Mohanty Subhalaxmi Panda Simarani Sahu	SI.No. 09. 10 11. 12. 13. 14.	JC-083 JC-084 JC-037 JC-057	Name Rajesh Tripathy Sandeep Ku. Mahapatra Sangram Ku. Nayak Dibyalochan Sahu Manoranjan Amanta Priyanka Pradhan
Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist(Scheduled Caste) 02 Posts					
1. 2.	JC-257 JC-259	Sauren Kumar Mahalik Tusharkanta Nayak	03. 04.	, -	Balaram Behera Sunil Kumar Nayak
<u>Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist(Scheduled Caste (W) 01 Post</u> N I L					
Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist(Scheduled Tribe) 03 Posts N I L					
Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist(S.E.B.C.) 01 Post					
1.	JC-294	Sachin Sundar Sahu	02.	JC-285	Jitendra Ku. Pradhan
Junior Typist (Un-reserved) 03 Posts					
1. 2. 3.	JT-068 JT-073 JT-085	Krushan Chandra Sahu Mamali Parida Sagarika Panda	04. 05. 06.	JT-079	Ipsita Kar Pujarani Behera Sasmita Pradhan

Junior Typist(Scheduled Tribe) 01 Post NIL

Junior Typist (Scheduled Caste) 01 Post

02.

Stenographer Grade-III (Un-reserved) 01 Post

1. JS-011 Pujarani Behera JS-003 Debaprasad Mishra 02.

1.

JT-023

Mukesh Muna

Stenographer Grade-III (Scheduled Tribe) 01 Post NIL

Sd/-

Chairman District Recruitment Committee and District Judge. Deogarh

JT-021 Kalindi Charan Sethi