Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No.3-2/2018 – PSC (Exam.)

Dated, Shimla-171002, the 26^{th}

26th September, 2019.

"PRESS NOTE"

The Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission today declared the final result of Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Allied Services/ Posts (Class-III, Non Gazetted) Examination-2018 for 29 posts in various Departments of H.P. Government.

The Commission received a total of 44,772 applications against advertisement No.16/2018 dated 13-12-2018 and Addendum dated 29-12-2018 & 11-01-2019 41,373 candidates were provisionally admitted. 28,358 candidates appeared in H.P. Subordinate Allied Services (Preliminary) Examination-2018 which was held on 07.04.2019.

595 candidates were declared qualified for Main Written Examination and after scrutiny of documents 563 candidates were admitted provisionally, out of which 508 candidates appeared in H.P. Subordinate Allied Services (Main) Examination-2018 held w.e.f. 24.06.2019 to 26.06.2019. The result of the Main Written Examination was declared on 28-08-2019. In which 56 candidates were declared qualified for evaluation which was held on 19th October, 2019 to 20th October, 2019. The following candidates in order of merit have been selected for the posts/services mentioned against their names :-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of candidate S/Sh./Ms.	Category	Name of post allotted
1	30400985	Chirag Sharma	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
2	90200529	Naman Gautam	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
3	30400876	Prarit Patiyal	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
4	11404503	Srishti Thakur	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
5	20501078	Umesh	General	Excise & Taxation Inspector
6	70200609	Navjot Singh	General	Inspector Grade-I, FCS&CA
7	40200654	Mayank Sharma	General	Inspector Grade-I, FCS&CA
8	80100118	Abhishek	OBC	Excise & Taxation Inspector
9	80300896	Shallini Thakur	General	Panchayat Inspector
10	30601589	Urmila	General	Election Kanungo
11	42601182	Dr.Shreya Manvi	General	Panchayat Inspector
12	10401025	Mukta	General	Panchayat Inspector
13	50100282	Parshant Bhardwaj	General	Election Kanungo
14	70301051	Kunika Akers	OBC	Inspector Grade-I, FCS&CA
15	70300989	Ravinder Thakur	General	Election Kanungo

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of candidate S/Sh./Ms.	Category	Name of post allotted
16	80300826	Sahil Chandel	General BPL	Excise & Taxation Inspector
17	80401134	Gaurav Kumar Kaundal	OBC	Excise & Taxation Inspector
18	90200416	Praful Kumar	S.C.	Excise & Taxation Inspector
19	60501316	Navdeep Singh	OBC	Excise & Taxation Inspector
20	50702000	Jyoti Sharma	OBC	Inspector (Audit)
21	21103139	Rajesh	OBC	Panchayat Inspector
22	13109524	Vinay Sharma	OBC against OBC BPL	Inspector (Audit)
23	42801631	Sunil Kumar	S.C.	Panchayat Inspector
24	80400988	Manoj Kumar	S.C. against SC BPL	Inspector (Audit)
25	12607614	Anubhav Sharma	General WFF	Election Kanungo
26	41303531	Sunil Kumar	ST BPL	Inspector (Audit)
27	60702161	Vishal Thakur	General BPL	Panchayat Inspector
28	12707979	Rama	S.C.	Election Kanungo
29	12106273	Sunny Verma	S.C.	Election Kanungo

Sd/-(Rakhil Kahlon)IAS, Secretary H.P. Public Service Commission. Phone No. 0177-2623786